The Power In You.

Everyday isn’t easy. But you do it anyway.

How does this relate to yoga? Yoga has 8 Limbs. One of these limbs are the Niyamas, which are rules of personal behavior. There are five Niyamas. One of the five niyamas is discipline. It takes discipline to get through the day when things are hard and weird and awkward. It takes commitment to push pass the things that are “trying to kill you”.

Keep going, baby. It’ll all pay off. 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s